Healthy Yummy Pancakes!

Hello!
So I know Pancake Day was this Tuesday and I came across this healthy delicious recipe involving oats and banana!  It was so easy to make and I added some almond flakes and coconut flakes to make them tastier but it’s optional. You can also just add chocolate chips (but I didn’t have any 😦 ) or nothing at all.  Anyway here is the recipe and enjoy!

Also before I forget my next post will be a travel post : D I am going to Finland 🙂

Jeny xxx
Ingredients:
1 Banana
1 Cup of Oats (I used a sachet of the Golden Syrup Oats by Quaker)
2 Eggs
Optional:
Chocolate chips
Almond flakes
Coconut flakes
Nutella
Fruits

Leave a Reply

