What I wore on holiday- New Orleans/New York

Hi peeps.

Today I thought I would do something slightly different and talk about the things I wore on holiday because I can never decide what to pack and therefore tend to overpack so hopefully this can make your packing a bit easier.

New Orleans 

I went to visit New Orleans in March when it was around 25-28 degrees. Although it was quite warm it did get windy in the evening which is why its good to take some cardigans with you to throw on.

Day 1

IMG_7314

Floral Dress: New Look

Flats: New Look

Day 2

IMG_7244 20150322_195848

Top: Asos

Cardigan: H&M

High waisted white Jeggings: Bershka

Day 3

IMG_7410   IMG_7361

Basic white vest top

Cardigan: H&M

Chinos: H&M

Jean Jacket: Zara

Day 4

IMG_7418 IMG_7423

Top: Topshop

High waisted white Jeggings: Bershka

New York

In NYC it was much colder around 6 degree but it got a lot colder in the evening. So most of the time when we took pictures I was in the same coat and jeans.

IMG_7803 IMG_8216 IMG_8529 IMG_8551 IMG_8539

Coat: River Island – I got so many compliments in NYC for this coat 😀

Jeans: Mango

Bag- Fiorelli

Boots: H&M

Leave a Reply

